Glasford’s foun­da­tion stone was laid in 1993, when Ric­car­do Laman­na and Mas­si­mo Quizielvu – togeth­er with oth­er entre­pre­neurs – con­ceived the cre­ation of an inter­na­tion­al Exec­u­tive Search project. A pio­neer­ing idea: a net­work with no own­ers, led by dif­fer­ent entre­pre­neurs locat­ed in dif­fer­ent coun­tries and dri­ven by the inten­tion to enhance entre­pre­neur­ship and cor­rob­o­rate account­abil­i­ty in each coun­try. A unique project marked by a com­mon phi­los­o­phy and a com­mon mindset.

3

Con­ti­nents

28

Coun­tries

30

Offices

GLOBAL VISION : LOCAL FOCUS

Thanks to its 30 offices world­wide, Glasford can offer a full range of ser­vices. Locat­ed in Europe, Asian-Pacif­ic area, North­ern and South­ern Amer­i­ca, over 350 consultants effi­cient­ly work both at a local and inter­na­tion­al lev­el, dis­cov­er­ing the best lead­ers for cor­po­rate development.

We have been pro­vid­ing Exec­u­tive Search ser­vices for over twen­ty years, sup­port­ing our clients to suc­cess­ful­ly inter­pret and exe­cute in mar­ket trans­for­ma­tion sce­nar­ios. We are dri­ven by a con­tin­u­ous will to improve and we are con­stant­ly striv­ing for excel­lence. This is how the Glasford’s Glob­al Vision is fulfilled.

Our Partners

Finland

France

Austria

Contatti

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Austria

Him­melp­fort­gasse 14/3

A‑1010 Vien­na

+43 1 230 25 0

office@glasford.at

Hungary

Contatti

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Hungary

Allee Cor­ner, 8–10 Október Hus­zon­har­madi­ka Street,
Budapest, H‑1117

+36 22 500 2400

hungary@glasford.com

Italy

Contatti

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Italy

Piaz­za Principes­sa Clotilde 8

20121 Milano

+39 02 3658 2935

italy@glasford.com

Netherlands

Contatti

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al The Netherlands

Heren­gracht 282, PO Box 17388, 1001 JJ

Ams­ter­dam

+31 (0)20 65 99 666

info@glasford.nl

Poland

Contatti

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Poland

Bab­ka Tower

Al. Jana Pawła II 80, XXIII floor

00–175 War­saw

+48 22 536 96 00

poland@glasford.com

Russia

Slovakia

Contatti

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Slovakia

Hviez­doslavo­vo nám. 13

SK-811 01 Bratislava

+421 2 5443 5020

slovakia@glasford.com

Slovenia

Spain

Contatti

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Spain

Calle Fuen­car­ral 121, 3ª Planta

28010, Madrid

+34 91 411 70 94

spain@glasford.com

Sweden

Contatti

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Sweden

Strand­vä­gen 5b, 4 th fl.

SE-11451 Stock­holm

+46 877 49 252

sweden@glasford.com

Switzerland

Contatti

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Switzerland

Zurich: Falken­strasse 12, CH 8008 Zurich

St. Gallen: Red­ingstrasse 6, CH 9000 St.Gallen

Turkey

Contatti

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Turkey

Sülün Sok. No:18 Levent

Istan­bul Turkey, 34330

+90 212 283 9595

turkey@glasford.com

Argentina

Contatti

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Argentina

Ciu­dad de la Paz Office Center

1965 Ciu­dad de la Paz St., 12th floor – Buenos Aires (1428)

+54–11-52730209/10

argentina@glasford.com

Brasil

Contatti

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Brazil

Rua Matias Car­doso, 63 – cj. 401–404 – San­to Agostinho
30.170–050 – Belo Hor­i­zonte – MG – Brazil

+55 31 3335 0777

brazil@glasford.com

Canada

Contatti

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Canada

3200 Autoroute Laval (440)

Laval, Québec H7T 2H6

+514 315‑3621

canada@glasford.com

Chile

Contatti

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Chile

Padre Mar­i­ano N° 82 Of. 1104

Prov­i­den­cia, Santiago

+56 2 2236 2919

chile@glasford.com

Hong Kong

Contatti

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Hong Kong

Lev­el 8, Two Exchange Square, 8 Con­naught Place

Cen­tral, Hong Kong

+852 2297 2858

hongkong@glasford.com

India

Contatti

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al India

506–507, 5th Floor, Vishal Bhawan, Build­ing No. 95

 Nehru Place, New Del­hi – 110019, India

+9111 4113 0001

new.delhi@glasford.com

Thailand

Contatti

Glasford Inter­na­tion­al Thailand

Major Tow­er Thon­glor, 12th Floor, Thong Lo Soi 10 (Sukumvit 55)

Klong­ton-Nua, Wat­tana, Bangkok 10110

+66(0)2–714-8088

thailand@glasford.com